My Cart

Close

Store Locations

New Orleans

Ballin’s/ New Orleans Knitwear

2917 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
504.891.4502

Hours: 10 am - 5:00 pm, Mon - Sat

Magazine@Ballinsltd.Com



Ballin's

721 Dante Street

New Orleans, LA 70118
504.866.4367
Hours: 10 am - 6 pm, Mon - Sat

Dante@Ballinsltd.Com



Baton Rouge

Ballin's

Towne Center
7519 Corporate Blvd #320
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225.923.3544

Hours: 10 am - 6 pm, Mon - Sat

BatonRouge@Ballinsltd.Com



Lafayette

Ballin's

Oil Center
321 Heymann Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503
337.593.0873

Hours: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm, Mon - Sat

Lafayette@Ballinsltd.Com



Covington

Ballin's

806 East Boston
Covington, LA 70433
985.892.0025

Hours: 9:30 am -5:30 pm, Mon - Sat

Covington@Ballinsltd.Com



Jackson

Ballin's

Trace Station
500 Highway 51
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.898.2323

Hours: 10 am – 6 pm, Mon-Sat

Ridgeland@Ballinsltd.Com



Mobile

Ballin's

Legacy Village
9 Durhu Drive
Mobile, AL 36608
251.304.0044

Hours: 9:30 am – 6 pm, Mon - Sat

Mobile@Ballinsltd.Com

Sign Up & Be The First To Know!

Join our mailing list for 10% off your first order!